From left to right: Gabriel Hughes (pastor), Dwight Keptot (pastor), David Bleisner


From left to right: Jim Cadle, Archie Carpenter, Matt Micheel, Alister Joseph (not pictured), Raymond Kinney (in training, not pictured)


Ministry Directors

Church Treasurer

Will Armstrong

AWANA Commander
Julie Gyuran

Adult Sunday School Teachers
David Bliesner
Gabriel Hughes

Children's Sunday School Teachers
Jubilee Kinney
Kim Micheel
Sonya Walker

Children's Ministry Director
Sonya Walker

Security and Emergency Response
David Eckel
Will Armstrong

Food Pantry Coordinator
Presently open. Members please apply!

Popular Posts